Info & FAQ
Live Support |

Customer Reviews

57 Customer Reviews

(Posted on 1/19/2017)

Bride & Groom Candy Wedding Favor Bags (Pack of 12)
My guests had so many complements on these beautiful bride and groom favor bags. A must Have!
Review by Deborah


(Posted on 1/4/2017)

'Whisked Away' Heart Whisk
The quality was great and price was reasonable. Very happy!
Review by Irene Weber


(Posted on 11/9/2014)

High Heel Shoe Design Bottle Openers
This shoe bottle opener was a huge hit at my bridal shower. My girlfriends were keep asking were I got them! A must buy!!!
Review by Pamela


(Posted on 11/9/2014)

Destinctively Modern Heart Design Wine Bottle Stopper
I love this favor. The favor turned out better than the photo. Very Pleased!
Review by Elizabeth Tilley


(Posted on 11/8/2014)

Decorative Cross Ornament Favors
We love this favor. The size and quality are good. A wonderful Communion favor. Thanks Again!
Review by Virginia Roman


(Posted on 11/8/2014)

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener
Very pleased with my decision. The quality is good, the favor has weight. Good packaging and quick shipping. Will be ordering again.
Review by Brenda


(Posted on 11/8/2014)

Elegant Reflections Collection Heart Design Mirror Compact Favors
These are going to make great bridal shower favors. The price was awesome as well as the shipping. Thanks!!
Review by Ashley Reynolds


(Posted on 7/24/2014)

Stunning Calla Lily Design Candle Favors
I'm very happy with my purchase. The calla lily candles are beautiful. The quality is better than I thought. Would recommend!!
Review by Cecelia


(Posted on 7/24/2014)

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener
Was looking for a vintage favor and this pick turned out to be the one. Very Happy!! Thanks again.
Review by Brenda


(Posted on 7/24/2014)

Belle Of The Ball Dazzling Shoe Design Keychain
The perfect favor for a bridal shower. My guests loved them. Super fast shipping!!
Review by Tonya


(Posted on 7/24/2014)

Belle Of The Ball Dazzling Shoe Design Place Card Holder
I bought these for my bridal shower and the girls loved them. Great price!! Would buy again from this company.
Review by Susmita


(Posted on 7/17/2014)

Dazzling Divas Collection Handbag Wine Charms
I'm so glad I ordered these purse wine charms as my bridal shower favors. Lovely favors and the quality was good.
Review by Valerie


(Posted on 7/17/2014)

Dazzling Divas Collection Handbag Wine Stopper
I had been looking at a lot of wine stoppers for bridal shower favors. I'm so glad I found this one of a kind wine stopper. Great quality for the price. Thanks!!
Review by Jamie


(Posted on 7/15/2014)

Taxicab Place Card Holders
I'm a true New Yorker and these are a very unique favor. Love them!!
Review by Anthony


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

Shoe Design Mirror Compacts
The quality is better than what I thought for a favor under $1.00. Can't wait to give them out my girls are going to love them. Thanks again!
Review by Audra


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

Personalized Wine Glass 8.5 oz - Wedding
Great wine glass and the personalization came out just right. Very impressed!
Review by Cara


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

"Simply Elegant" Key To My Heart Bottle Opener
I was very happy with the favor as well as the packaging. Would buy from again!
Review by Bleta


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

Fashioncraft's Personalized Expressions Collection Candle Favors
The price is great. A little work involved with placing the sticker on the favors but they turned out better than expected. Would recommend this company!
Review by Judith


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

"Sweetheart" Porcelain Sugar Bowl
Great price for a quality favor. Good customer service as well as quick shipping.
Review by Rebecca


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

Dazzling Murano Art Blue And White Ice Cream Scoop Favor
Beautiful colors and well made. Fast shipping. Would recommend!
Review by Wendy


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

Belle Of The Ball Dazzling Shoe Design Place Card Holder
I just received my place card holders and I was not disappointed. Came as described and shown in photo. Thanks
Review by Susmita


(Posted on 7/13/2014)

Dazzling Divas Collection Shoe Wine Charms
Ladies this is a must have! Elegant and charming. Everyone loved them. Great online company. Thanks
Review by Stefanie


(Posted on 7/2/2014)

Personalized Stemless Wine Glass 15 oz. (Wedding)
I must say the Live Chat convinced me to order from this company. Kevin was amazing! I had a bunch of questions and he had the patience to answer every one of them. The product is great and I enjoy th...
Review by Dorothea


(Posted on 7/2/2014)

Amore Stainless Steel Tool Favor
Fast Shipping, great price! Can't wait to open a cold drink. Thanks
Review by Marilyn


(Posted on 6/30/2014)

Stunning Calla Lily Design Candle Favors
These are perfect wedding favors. They came as shown and the quality is good. Arrived in a couple of days.
Review by Cecelia


(Posted on 6/30/2014)

Flip Flop Bottle Openers
Cute favor, packaged well. Fast shipping and good customer service via Live Chat. Would buy from again!
Review by Judith


(Posted on 6/30/2014)

Personalized Stemless 9 oz Wine Glass (White or Kraft Gift Box Available)
The wine glasses are perfect! As advertised. It took about 2 weeks for delivery but was worth the wait. Thanks Again!
Review by Emily


(Posted on 6/30/2014)

"Hearts Entwined" Salt & Pepper Shakers
These favors are fantastic! Great quality and packaged adorable. My guests will enjoy these favors for a long time. A must have!!
Review by Geraldine


(Posted on 6/28/2014)

Spoon Rest Favors with Wine Cellar Design
I was pleased with the design and quality. Great price and super fast shipping!! Thanks
Review by Hanna


(Posted on 6/28/2014)

Choice Crystal Collection Pumpkin Coach
The favor is tiny but made of good quality. For the price it is a must have!!
Review by Alyssa


(Posted on 6/28/2014)

High Heel Shoe Design Bottle Openers
All the girls the girls loved this item for two reasons. First it is a shoe and second it is a functional bottle opener. How cool is that. Perfect girls night out favor!
Review by Pamela


(Posted on 6/28/2014)

Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers
I found the perfect wedding favor at a bargain price. This company has great prices and the shipping is fast. Highly recommend!
Review by Lia


(Posted on 6/28/2014)

Personalized Glass Jar
The candy jars looked amazing and the labels were perfect. I'm glad I decided on this item.
Review by Vicki


(Posted on 6/27/2014)

Silk Screen Printed Collection Petite Stemless Wine Tasting Glass - 5.5 OZ
I love the personalized stemless wine glasses as did my guests. The only complaint is the print was a little smaller then expected. I still would recommend this favor based on quality and value.
Review by Nick


(Posted on 6/27/2014)

Amore Stainless Steel Tool Favor
Came as shown in photo, very surprised! Shipping was on quick. One good useful favor. Would buy from this company again. Thanks
Review by Marilyn


(Posted on 6/25/2014)

From Paris with Love Collection Coaster Sets
Good affordable favor. Used them for my Paris themed wedding. Fast Shipment!
Review by Olukemi


(Posted on 6/25/2014)

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener
Fast Shipping and Great customer service through Live Chat. These favors look more expensive than the cost. Two thumbs up!
Review by Brenda


(Posted on 6/25/2014)

Flip Flop Bottle Openers
Ordered the Flip Flop Bottle Opener as a favor for my upcoming beach wedding and I loved them. Fast Shipping!
Review by Judith


(Posted on 6/23/2014)

Elegant Reflections Collection Butterfly Design Mirror Compact Favors
I ordered these for my bridal shower. My budget was tight and I was able to find a cute favor for an affordable price.
Review by Gladys


(Posted on 6/23/2014)

Silk Screen Printed Collection Petite Stemless Wine Tasting Glass - 5.5 OZ
I was pleased with the quality and design. It takes almost 2 weeks to receive the favors but it was worth the wait. Live Chat was a great help to guide me through the design process. Thanks Kevin
Review by Nick


(Posted on 6/23/2014)

Heart Wine Bottle Stoppers
For the price you can't beat this as your wedding favor. Thanks Again!
Review by Lia


(Posted on 6/23/2014)

Key To My Heart Collection Key Design Bottle Opener
The key bottle openers arrived fast and packaged well. They are heavier than what I expected. Great all around experience.
Review by Dyana


(Posted on 6/23/2014)

Cheese Board With Knife Antipasto Design
Great wedding favor. The design and color as shown in photo. Fast shipping arrived in one piece. A+
Review by Deborah


(Posted on 6/23/2014)

Personalized Stemless 9 oz Wine Glass (White or Kraft Gift Box Available)
I would first like to say the Live Chat was so helpful and made me feel comfortable with my purchase.I'm in love with the glasses and the quality of work. A Must Have!
Review by Emily


(Posted on 6/23/2014)

"Sweetheart" Porcelain Sugar Bowl
I got these sugar bowls for my bridal shower and mt guests loved them. Packaged adorable and the quality was better than expected.
Review by Rebecca


(Posted on 6/22/2014)

Perfectly Plain Collection Stemless Wine Glasses
I wanted personalized stemless wine glasses but I ordered at the last minute. I was able to purchase these plain wine glasses with the gift box. Got them in time. Nice product!
Review by Jacqueline


(Posted on 6/22/2014)

Dazzling Divas Collection Shoe Wine Charms
This is exactly what I wanted!! Fast shipping. Unique favor at a good price. Thanks Again!
Review by Stefanie


(Posted on 6/21/2014)

Dazzling Divas Collection Shoe Wine Stopper
Awesome bridal shower favor. My friends could not stop talking about how unique this favor was. Thanks!
Review by Janine


(Posted on 6/21/2014)

4pc Espresso Design Set Biscotti Plate
The favors were nicely packaged. Good customer service and fast shipping. Over all a good online experience.
Review by Melissa


(Posted on 6/21/2014)

Elegant Reflections Collection Purse Design Mirror Compacts
I ordered these favors for my bridal shower. Item is packaged great and quality not to bad for the price. Fast shipping!
Review by Rosa


(Posted on 6/21/2014)

Chrome Heart Bottle Stopper in Showcase Display Box
Was very pleased with my purchase and quality of the product. Great customer service through Live Chat. I received my items in a few days. Thanks Again!
Review by Eleizabeth


(Posted on 6/18/2014)

Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Opener
I purchased these as favors for my wedding. Vintage favors are part of my decor for the wedding. I'm very pleased with the quality and packaged very nicely.
Review by Brenda


(Posted on 6/13/2014)

Chrome Heart Bottle Stopper in Showcase Display Box
Was very pleased with my purchase and quality of the product. especially for the price! Great customer service on Live Chat and fast shipping.
Review by Eleizabeth


(Posted on 5/16/2014)

Silver Royal Crown Key
Quality and beauty all in one. My guests loved them. The shipping was super fast. Strongly recommend!
Review by Samantha


(Posted on 5/2/2014)

Chalice Icon
Loved it! Fast Shipping and great service.
Review by Emily


(Posted on 3/20/2014)

Silver Royal Crown Key
This is a quality and affordable favor. Fast shipping! Guests loved them.
Review by Elizabeth


(Posted on 1/16/2014)

Oh-So-Cute Blue Star Print Baby Sneaker Key Chain
The packaging and quality was good, great value. Highly recommend!
Review by Cynthia


 
Our Baby Favors Site
Elegant Gift Gallery is proud to announce the launch of our new website dedicated exclusively to baby favors. Please click to enter!